Officers and executive board for 2022

 President

Cheryl Dubois 

 president@lafayettephotographicsociety.org  

 Vice President

Ruth Crotty

 vicepresident@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Secretary

Lynette Colgin

 Secretary@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Treasurer

Debbie Burkheiser

 Treasurer@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Membership Chairman

Julie Pastor


 Membership@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Competition Chairman

Anne Stevens

 Competition@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Technology Chairman

Ken Eyster

 technology@lafayettephotographicsociety.org; 

 

 Activities Chairman

Suzanne Seidel  activities@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Member at Large

Melany Musso

 Member@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 GSCCC Coordinator

Claudia Morgan

 gsccc@lafayettephotographicsociety.org

 Past President

Tammy Robin

 pastpresident@lafayettephotographicsociety.org
     

 

 

 



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.